NJYHL Member Clubs

 

Organization/Club Website
Atlantic City Sharks http://atlanticcity.flyersskatezone.com/1700/default.asp
Bayonne Rangers http://www.bayonnehockey.org/
Brick Hockey Club http://www.brickhockeyclub.com/
Cranford Hockey Club http://www.eteamz.com/cranfordhockeyclub/
Devils Youth http://www.devilsyouth.com/
Flyers Youth http://www.fyhc.org
Hollydell Hurricanes http://www.hollydellhurricanes.com/
Hunterdon Bears http://hunterdonbears.com/
Ice Vault Bandits http://www.njbandits.com/
Jaguars http://www.skateigloo.com/pages/jaguars.htm
Jersey City Capitals http://www.eteamz.com/JerseyCityCapitals/index.cfm?subsite=4290829
Jersey Penguins http://www.jerseypenguins.com/
Jersey Shore Wildcats http://www.jswildcats.pointstreaksites.com/view/jswildcats
Kinnelon Colts http://www.coltsicehockey.com/
Lawrence Flames http://www.lawrenceflames.org/
Mercer Chiefs http://www.ice-land.com/
Montclair Blues http://montclairhockeyclub.com/
New Jersey Colonials http://www.njcolonials.com/
New Jersey Freeze http://www.newjerseyfreeze.com
New Jersey Ironmen http://ironmenhockey.pointstreaksites.com/view/ironmenhockey
New Jersey Junior Titans http://jrtitans.pointstreaksites.com/view/jrtitans
New Jersey Rockets http://www.njrockets.com/
New Jersey Stars http://www.njstarshockey.com/
North Jersey Avalanche http://www.njavalanche.com
Old Bridge Junior Knights http://oldbridgejuniorknights.com/
Princeton Tigers http://www.princetonyouthhockey.org/
Protec Ducks http://www.protechockey.com/
Ramapo Saints http://ramaposaints.org/
Red Bank Generals http://rbag.goalline.ca/
Skylands Kings http://www.skylandsiceworldnj.com/
Team Comcast http://www.temp5.comcast-spectacor.com/
Toms River Blackhawks http://njblackhawks.com/
Woodbridge Wolfpack http://www.woodbridgewolfpack.com/